Women in the Church Blog Series

RuthAndNaomi
Women in the Church:
Why I’m an Egalitarian

 

Last year, over the course of a few months, I wrote a series on women in the church that outlines my approach to being an egalitarian. I often get requests for links to the series, so I’ve just posted a summary page (click here).

The page lists all of the posts, in logical order, with links to make accessing them easy.

I hope that they are helpful to all (even if not all agree) and I especially hope that they are a source of encouragement to women seeking to serve God in positions of ministry and leadership in the church.

Painting: Ruth and Naomi by He Qi, 2001

 

 

 

This entry was posted in hermeneutics, The Bible, Theology, Women in Ministry and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Women in the Church Blog Series

Comments are closed.