My “Prov Talk”: Being Human, Being Church

Here is my recent “Prov Talk” on Being Human, Being Church (click the link below):

pt

This entry was posted in church, missional, Theology and Culture and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My “Prov Talk”: Being Human, Being Church

  1. Robert Dean says:

    Patrick, thanks for sharing the link to your lecture. I’m looking forward to digging into the book! I’ll be interested to see you unpack faith under the rubric of rationality in a way that doesn’t fall into the trap of rationalism and hence reproduce the dichotomies you are trying to avoid. Your reference on the slide to participation in the eternal conversation of the Triune God gives me a clue as to how you’re going to do this. Peace, Rob.

    • Thanks Rob! I’m looking forward to digging into your book in the next couple of weeks as well. Looking forward to hearing your feedback and learning from any constructive criticisms you might have! Peace, brother.

Comments are closed.